FX Trading Strategy Recap and Examples

Event Details

FX Trading Strategy Recap and Examples

Time: February 16, 2012 from 8pm to 9pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: http://www.youtube.com/watch?…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Urban Forex
Latest Activity: Feb 6, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Analyst Navin Prithyani recaps his trading strategy along with examples on how to professional trade the markets.

Maximum seats : 100 Attendees

Webinar Recording Available Here : http://youtu.be/L8GYu2cGZ4o 

First come first serve.

RSVP to get access.

Webinar password will be shared to all RSVP members here.

Time : 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM (New York)
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM (Hong Kong)
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (London) 

Comment Wall

Comment by Urban Forex on February 15, 2012 at 6:44am

Webinar begins shortly : https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/851462278

Password : urban-forex

Comment by Navin Prithyani on February 16, 2012 at 2:32am

The webinar is rescheduled for tonight. Be sure to attend :)

57 Registered already. 100 Seats max.

Comment

RSVP for FX Trading Strategy Recap and Examples to add comments!

Join Urban Forex

Attending (24)

Might attend (2)

Not Attending (1)

On Facebook

Events

Blog Posts

GBP Basket

Posted by Sunshine on September 21, 2014 at 3:31am 1 Comment

Tradeson 17/09/14

Posted by Curtis Daniel on September 17, 2014 at 11:26pm 0 Comments

Navin's Pivot Points and Candles

Posted by Delbert Hagan on September 14, 2014 at 2:25pm 0 Comments

FXI works GREAT now!

Posted by Delbert Hagan on September 14, 2014 at 2:14pm 1 Comment

Forum

Pro Trading Strategy

Started by Urban Forex in Forex Trading Strategies. Last reply by Delbert Hagan yesterday. 158 Replies

Urban Towers Scalping Strategy

Started by Navin Prithyani in Forex Trading Strategies. Last reply by Delbert Hagan Aug 12. 42 Replies

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2014   Created by Urban Forex.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service